New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bi baby momma looking to get to know some ladies been on the weiner train far too long lol :)

Female (35) looking for Female Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

A 31yr old woman with a big heart I like to write, arts and crafts, music (nothing too loud), I have kids but atm they don't live with me I have a cat named teddy bear I am on disability and volunteer or work part time. looking to get know some ladies and see what happened from there.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlevolunteer/ vendor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showscsi, house, ncis, bones, classic cartoons, cooking shows,
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesinterview with a vampire, queen of the damned, ps i love you, kate and Leopold, lilo and stitch, Percy Jackson,
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistspink floyd, bsb, harlequin, Johnny cash, Allen Jackson, d12, usher, dr dre,
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Reference, Poetry, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksJames a owen- here there be dragon's, search for the red dragon, indigo king, dragon of winter, + 3 other titles.... rick rorden percy jackson series
Idea of funsmoking some green, hanging out, movies... like a lot of different things but rarely get out to do a lot of things
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo get my kids back from cfs, raise money for a live in parenting education center where cfs would be restricted from apprehension while parents and child(ren) are enrolled. continue my writing and art work,

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnergreat smile, sexy eyes (blues or greens), has to be able to make me laugh, cheer me up when i am blue, love long hair, loyalty and devotion, honest, must accept my kids and treat them as if they were their own, love cats, creative,
On the first dateIdk, I'm a bit old fashion: meet for coffee chat for a bit get to know each other better go for a walk dinner then a movie